AUDITION ORGANISERS

Auditions are held in all member states of the European Union. 


Austria (Vienna) Belgium (Brussels)
Renate Böck Marie-Helene Cussac
Wiener Jeunesse Orchester 5 bis, Avenue des Freres Roustan
Vivenotweg 12 06220 Golfe-Juan
A-3411 Klosterneuburg France
Austria M: +33 6 72 67 52 57
T: +43 2243 26 626 E: mhcussac@yahoo.fr
F: +43 2243 33 886  
E: info@wjo.at  
www.wjo.at  
   
Bulgaria (Sofia) Croatia (Zagreb)
Prof Gheorghi Arnaoudov Mira Surjak
National Music School Jeunesses Musicales Croatia
Oborishte 17 Trg S. Radica 4
1504 Sofia  10000 Zagreb
Bulgaria Croatia
T: +359 2 943 00 03  T: +385 1 611 4640
F: +359 2 846 33 38 F: +385 98 169 6892
E: euyobg@gmail.com E: mira.surjak@hgm.hr
www.nmu-bg.org   
   
Cyprus (Nicosia) Czech Republic (Brno)
Antigoni Antoniou Lenka Simeckova
Cyprus Symphony Orchestra Foundation ARS/KONCERT, spol. s.r.o.
Iphigenias 27, 2007 Strovolos

Grohova 32

Nicosia CZ-602 00 Brno
Cyprus Czech Republic
T: +357 22 463149 T: +420 543 420 951
M: +357 99 526228 F: +420 543 420 950
E: a.antoniou@cyso.org.cy E: simeckova@arskoncert.cz

www.arskoncert.cz
   
Denmark (Copenhagen) Estonia (Tallinn)
Birgitte Schmoelker

Kai Kiiv

Det. Kgl. Danske Musikkonservatorium International Relations Specialist
Rosenorns Alle 22 Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
1970 Frederiksberg C Tatari 13
Denmark 10116 Tallinn
T: +45 72 26 72 29 Estonia
F: +45 72 26 72 72 T: +372 667 5721
E: birgitte.schmoelker@dkdm.dk F: +372 667 5800
www.dkdm.dk E: kai@ema.edu.ee
   
Finland (Helsinki) France (Paris)

Anna Jaskiewicz

Pierre Barrois
Sibelius-Akatemia Orchestre Francais des Jeunes
Toolonlahdenkatu 16 C (Music Centre) Maison de Radio France
PO Box 38, FI-00097 Uniarts 75220 Paris cedex 16
Finland France
T: +358 40 710 4333 T: +33 1 56 40 49 45
F: +358 20 753 9600 F: +33 1 56 40 49 90
E: anna.jaskiewicz@uniarts.fi E: contact@ofj.fr
www.siba.fi www.ofj.fr
 

 

Germany (Munich) Greece (Thessaloniki)
Catharina Hopkins / Therese Huber Artemis Papadaki
Goethe-Institut E: euyo.gr.artepapa@gmail.com
Bereich 37 Musik - EUYO M: +447903580320
Dachauer Str. 122 Thessaloniki Concert Halls
80637 Muenchen 25 Martiou Street & Paralia
Germany 54646 Thessaloniki

T: +49 89 159 21 850

www.tch.gr
F: +49 89 159 21 671
E: euyo@goethe.de
   
Hungary (Budapest) Ireland (Dublin)
Gabor Mondik Carol-Ann McKenna
Kreativ Europa Nonprofit Kft.
National Youth Orchestra of Ireland
1145 Budapest Suite 33, 2nd Floor, Morrison Chambers
Rona u. 174
32 Nassau Street
Hungary Dublin 2
T: +36 1 300 7202
Ireland
E: euyo@kreativeuropa.hu
T: +353 1 616 9642/9638
www.kulturpont.hu/euyo F: +353 1 616 9642
  E: info@nyoi.ie 
   

Italy (Rome)

Latvia (Riga)

Mihaela Liliana Schefer Assoc Prof Maija Sipola
Progetti Internazionali - Capo Progetto EUYO Vice-rector for International Relations
Marketing e Ottimizzazione Palinsesto Radio Latvian Academy of Music Jazeps Vitols
Via Assagio 10 K. Barona St. 1
00195 Roma (RM) Riga LV-1050
Italy Latvia
T: +39 06 3686 6826 T: +371 6722 3522
M: +39 335 564 6543 M: +371 2914 0245
F: +39 06 323 1041 F: +371 6782 0271
E: mihaelaliliana.schefer@rai.it E: maija.sipola@jvlma.lv
www.rai.it  
   
Lithuania (Vilnius) Luxembourg (Esch-Alzette)

Giedre Antanaviciene

Marco Battistella
Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre Section musique
Gedimino pr. 42 Ministere de la Culture
LT-01110 Vilnius 4, bd Roosevelt
Lithuania L-2912 Luxembourg 
T: +370 5 261 0131 T: +352 2478 6648
E: giedre.antanaviciene@lmta.lt F: +352 292186

M: +352 621 202731

E: marco.battistella@mc.etat.lu
   
Malta (Valletta) Netherlands (The Hague)
Elaine Falzon Jurjen Toepoel
Arts Council Malta  NJO
16, Casa Scaglia Churchillplein 1
Mikiel Anton Vassalli Street 7314 BZ Apeldoorn
Valletta VLT 1311 Netherlands
Malta T: +31 55 579 1221 
T: +356 2339 7006 F: +31 55 576 0104
E: elaine.a.falzon@maltaculture.com E: Jurjen@njo.nl
www.maltaculture.com www.njo.nl
   
Poland (Warsaw) Portugal (Porto)
Eliza Kujan Dulce Brito
Department of Artistic Schools and Cultural Education Direcao-Geral das Artes
Ministry of Culture and National Heritage Direcao de Servicos de Apoio as Artes - Musica 
ul. Krakowskie Przedmiescie 15/17 Campo Grande 83 - 1
00-071 Warsaw  1700-088 Lisboa
Poland  Portugal 
T: +48 22 42 10 588 T: +351 21 150 7010
E: eliza.kujan@mkidn.gov.pl F: +351 21 150 7261

E: dbrito@dgartes.pt
   
Romania (Bucharest) Slovakia (Bratislava)
Mihai Constantinescu Sona Dobrocka
General Manager Music Centre Slovakia
ARTEXIM Michalska 10
Calea Victoriei nr. 155, Bl. D1, Sc. 8, Et. 2 81536 Bratislava
010073 Bucuresti Slovakia
Romania T: +421 948 441 628
T: +40 21 317 8081 E: euyo.sk@gmail.com
F: +40 21 311 0200
E: artexim@rdslink.ro
   
Slovenia (Ljubljana) Spain (Madrid)
Irena Lesjak Jose Rodriguez del Pino
Department for Musical Production Subdireccion General de Musica y Danza
RTV Slovenia Ministerio de Education Cultura y Deporte
Tavcarjeva 17 Plaza del Rey, 1
Ljubljana 1550  28004 Madrid
Slovenia Spain
T: +386 1 475 2415 T: +34 91 701 7081
F: +386 1 475 2471 E: jose.rodriguez@inaem.mecd.es
E: irena.lesjak@rtvslo.si www.mecd.es
   

Sweden (Gothenburg)

UK (London) 

Tobias Granmo

Christina Hemmer
Director of Studies Projects & Orchestra Manager, EUYO
Academy of Music and Drama 6A Pont Street 

University of Gothenburg

London SW1X 9EL 
Vasaparken UK
40530 Gothenburg T: +44 20 7235 7671
Sweden M: +44 7813 193980 
E: tobias.granmo@hsm.gu.se F: +44 20 7235 7370 

E: christina@euyo.org.uk